Waterfront

Telephone: (409) 945-5011
Fax: 409-948-8736
Email: harbormaster@tctrr.com
  • Beau Cyr
  • Mike Gorom Jr
  • Garrett Smulcer
  • Mervin Schaefer
  • Rail Customer Service

    Telephone: (409) 945-4461, Ext: 1016
    Fax: 409-948-9160

    Corporate Location



    Port of Texas City

    TEXAS CITY TERMINAL RAILWAY COMPANY
    2425 TX-146 NORTH
    TEXAS CITY, TX 77590
    TELEPHONE: (409) 945-4461
    FAX: 409-945-8479

    Get Directions To:
    2425 TX-146 NORTH
    Texas City TX 77590
    USA

    CONTACT TITLE  EMAIL  EXTENSION
    Jerry Wilmoth Acting President and Executive Director  jwilmoth@tctrr.com  1012
    Jason Hayley Acting Vice President, General Manager, Deputy Port Director  jhayley@tctrr.com  1020
    Patti Nolte Director of Finance  pnolte@tctrr.com  1019
    Jeff Matter Director of Contracts and Real Estate  jmatter@tctrr.com  1017
    T.K. Brown Director of Rail Operations  tbrown@tctrr.com  1023
    Bryan Suver Manager of Financial Analysis and Reporting  bsuver@tctrr.com  1021
    Robert Fuller Manager of Track Inspection and Maintenance  rfuller@tctrr.com  1023
    Whitney Boone Rail Revenue & Administrative Specialist  wboone@tctrr.com  1014